The Board of Trustees sets our strategic direction.


Sandra A. Parker
President & CEO (retired)
Rochester Business Alliance

Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Victor Salerno
Chief Executive Officer
O'Connell Electric Co., Inc.


Mauricio Riveros
Executive VP
The Pike Company


Joseph Stefko

Assistant Treasurer

Susan Barnes

Donald Bain
President (retired)
St. John Fisher College

Suzanne Nasipak-Chapman
Regional Director, Key Insurance and Benefit Services

Andrew Childs
Former Vice President, Marketing
Paychex, Inc.

Robert Duffy
President & CEO
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Paul Eisenstat
SVP Healthcare & Network Management
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Joshua Farrelman
Associate VP, Government & Community Relations
University of Rochester

David Fiedler
CEO (retired)
ESL Federal Credit Union

Joel Frater
Executive Dean
Monroe Community College

Jeremy Haefner
Provost & SVP for Academic Affairs
Rochester Institute of Technology

Jennifer Leonard
President and Executive Director
Rochester Area Community Foundation

John McKenna
Tompkins Bank of Castile

Wade Norwood
NYS Board of Regents
Director of Community Engagement
Common Ground Health

Willam Strassburg
Vice President
Wegmans Food Markets Inc.

Alex Zapesochny
Former President and CEO
iCardiac Technologies