# **Commission Co-Chairs**

# Cornelius B. Murphy

**SUNY ESF** 

### M. Catherine Richardson

Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC Retired

## James T. Walsh, Co-Chair

Former Congressman

# **Commission Members**

## Aminy I. Audi

L. & J.G. Stickley, Inc.

## **Laurence G. Bousquet**

Bousquet Holstein PLLC

## William M. Byrne

Byrne Dairy

### Dr. Donna DeSiato

East Syracuse-Minoa Central School District

### Bethaida González

Syracuse University – University College

### **Darlene Kerr**

Retired President, Niagara Mohawk

### Hon. Patrick Kilmartin

Onondaga County Legislature

## Melanie W. Littlejohn

National Grid

#### **Andrew Maxwell**

Syracuse-Onondaga County Planning Agency

### **Stephen Meyer**

Welch Allyn, Inc.

## **Dr. Dennis Nave**

Greater Syracuse Labor Council/CNY Physician Teamster Alliance

### Hon. Mark A. Nicotra

Town Supervisors Association/Town of Salina

## Hon. Mark Olson

Village Mayors Association/ Village of Fayetteville

## **Sharon F. Owens**

Syracuse Model Neighborhood Facility

## **Ann Rooney**

Onondaga County

## Hon. Chad Ryan

Syracuse Common Council

### To Be Announced

Appointment by the Commission Members