Fellows are valued advisors for our organization.

Fellows are non-voting members of the CGR Board whose expertise span a range of industries and leadership roles.

W. Reynolds Bowers
Harter, Secrest & Emery

Daniel J. Burns
Regional President
M&T Bank

Donna Dedee
President & CEO
School of the Holy Childhood

R. Thomas Flynn
President (retired)
Monroe Community College

George W. Hamlin IV
Chairman, Trust Officer &
Sr. Policy Advisor
Canandaigua National Bank & Trust

Paul Holloway
Harter Secrest and Emery LLP

Jeanne B. Hutchins
Community Volunteer

Thomas F. Judson, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
The Pike Company

Richard A. Kaplan
Chief Executive Officer
CurAegis Technologies, Inc.

Joseph Klein
Klein Steel Service, Inc.

R. Wayne LeChase
LeChase Construction

Augustin Melendez
Hillside Work-Scholarship Connection

Clayton Osborne
VP of Human Resources (retired)
Bausch & Lomb

Sandra A. Parker
President & CEO (retired)
Rochester Business Alliance

Thomas S. Richards
Former Mayor
City of Rochester

Geoffrey Rosenberger
Co-founder (retired)
Clover Capital Management, Inc.

Albert J. Simone
President Emeritus
Rochester Institute of Technology

William Strassburg
Vice President
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Richard S. Warshof
VP & Director of Marketing (retired)
Paychex, Inc.

Robert D. Wayland-Smith
VP & Manager, Upstate Trust and
Investment Division (retired)
Chase Manhattan Bank