## Transition Task Force Agenda <u>BORO</u> Hall May 16, 2012 Meeting at 7pm

Read OPMA announcement.

Roll call.

Approve minutes from 4/17/12 meeting.

## **Discussion/Decision Items:**

- 1. Timeline, any discussion or changes?
- 2. Joint meeting with two governing bodies on 5/21.
- 3. Cancel TTF meeting scheduled for 5/23?
- 4. Reminder on terms of engagement
- 5. Subcommittee recommendations
  - a. Communications/Outreach
  - b. Boards, Committees and Commissions Subcommittee
  - c. Facilities and other Assets
  - d. IT
  - e. Joint Finance Committee
  - f. Personnel
  - g. Public Safety
  - h. Infrastructure & Operations

Other Business

**Public Comments** 

Adjournment

CGR TTF official website: <a href="http://www.cgr.org/princeton/transition/">http://www.cgr.org/princeton/transition/</a>

## **SUBCOMMITTEES:**

- Communications and Outreach
  - o TTF: Linda Mather, Yina Moore
  - o Citizen members: Bill Zeruld, Roger Shatzkin
- Boards, Commissions and Committees
  - o TTF: Hendricks Davis, Bernie Miller, Gary Patteson, Gene McCarthy
  - o Planning Board Liasion: Wanda Gunning
  - o Citizen members: Bill Enslin
- Facilities and Other Assets
  - o TTF: Scott Sillars, Hendricks Davis, Bernie Miller, Yina Moore
  - o Citizen: Alexi Assmus, Marc Schiebner, Marvin Reed
  - o University liaison: Anne St. Mauro

- Staff:
- IT
- o TTF: Gary Patteson, Jo Butler, Thea Berkhout
- o Elected official: Jenny Crumiller, Lance Liverman
- o Citizen: Wendy Rayner, Henry Singer
- o Liaison: University Irina Rivkin
- o Staff: Bob McQueen, Robert Hough, Matt DeCurtis (mindSHIFT)
- Joint Finance (based on existing Boro-Twp joint finance committee)
  - Elected officials: Chad Goerner, Liz Lembert, Jenny Crumiller, Heather Howard, Roger Martindell
  - o TTF (non-elected official): Scott Sillars
  - o Citizen: Pat Simon, Adrienne Kreipke, Zvi Eirif
  - o Staff: Kathy Monzo, Sandy Webb
- Personnel
  - o TTF: Thea Berkhout, Gary Patteson, Jo Butler, Jim Levine and Sue Nemeth
  - o Citizen: Bruce Topolosky, Jill Jachera, Shirley Meeker
  - o Staff: Kathy Monzo, Bob Bruschi, Jim Pascale, Sandy Webb
- Public Safety
  - o TTF: Mark Freda, Bernie Miller, Jo Butler, Kevin Wilkes
  - o Citizen: Dick Woodbridge, Bob Altman
  - Liaison: University: Treby Williams and Paul Ominsky; PFD: Chief Dan Tomalin; PFARS: Director Frank Setnicky
  - o Staff: Chief Robert Buchanan, Chief David Dudeck, DES Bob Gregory
- Infrastructure and Operations:
  - o TTF: Brad Middlekauff, Jo Butler, Mark Freda
  - o Citizen: John Clearwater, John Heilner
  - o Staff: Bob Kiser, Don Hansen, Ben Stentz, Jack West, Bob Hough, Wayne Carr